top of page

GOING FORWARD


I have been off my blog for quite some time now. This keeps happening to me. I get so loaded up with work that I just can't find time for my blog and I feel terrible about it. But, no complaints - I love what I do and I love working on my blog so in short I get the best of both worlds.

Well for starters, I could not dedicate time for my blog as I was off shooting the season campaign for Max. The shoot went great and the images have come out beautiful. I just hope everybody likes it. The spring shoot will be released all over India in a month's time, so fingers crossed for good reviews. As for my blog, I realised there is no use making new year resolutions as I will just go ahead and break them as soon as possible, so instead of that I have thought that I need to learn how to manage my calender in a more efficient way so that my blog and my work don't suffer.

As for all my readers hope you have a great year ahead and try to make it as fashionable as possible. Cheers :)

Much Love

Archita

Tee | Shoes - Brigade Road

Shorts - Gifted

Shrug - Style Quotient

Watch - Daniel

bottom of page