top of page

STAY BEAUTIFUL WITH LUXOLA.COM


I recently collaborated with Luxola.com which is an online beauty products retailer. First let me give you a little insider about the brand before I tell you my experience with it.

Luxola was launched in Singapore in 2011 and has quickly grown into the destination for beauty in Southeast Asia; carrying over 4000 products and serving customers across the region including Australia, India and the UAE.

They sent me a traveller pack for hair care, a tangle teezer brush and a face cream. Well to be very honest I really don't take very good care of my hair and skin and I travel a lot for work. Thus, when I received a traveller's pack for hair care, I was simply overjoyed. It is cute and compact and saves you the trouble of carrying bulky bottles fearing which one might leak throughout the travel. As for the brush, it has a metallic gold case cover which I love as it looks so chic and it is encased, thus no worry of strands of hair in your make up bag or your carry bag.

I have just started to use the face cream so can't say much about the long term results but it is surely working beautifully till now (fingers crossed).

Now for the exciting part. All of you beautiful readers of my blog can avail an extra 15% discount on your first order by simply typing the coupoun code BLX-ATBB when you check out. This code is valid upto 31st May 2015. This code is not applicable on non discounted brands such as the following -Dercos by Vichy, Dr. Wu Clinical Skincare, RealTechniques, SkinCeuticals, Sigma Beauty, Vichy Origins, Sacha Juan, Sigma Beauty, SkinCeuticals, Vichy, ZOEVA.

Do try Luxola and lemme know how did it work out for you.

Much Love

Archita

Travel Pack for Hair Care (Click here to buy)

Tangle Tesser (Click here to buy)

Face Cream (Click here to buy)

bottom of page