top of page

TO NEW ENDEAVORS IN LIFE

It has been really really long since my last post. My hands were full with more work than I could possibly imagine. There were quite a few important things that happened over the past month when I went AWOL from my blog. I finally moved into my own studio apartment (YAY). I will be posting the pictures soon :) With my mom over, helping me move and trying to make the apartment according to my own taste, well there wasn't much time I could find. And to add to that chaos, I changed jobs and had my birthday celebrations go on for an entire weekend.
So at the end now that I have finally settled down, it was time that I started work on my blog. So here is a post after quite a big pregnant pause. Hope you like it :)
Much Love
Archita
Crop Top - ebay.com (Click here to shop)
Culottes - Noble Faith (Click here to shop)
Accessories - Thrift
street style indian fashion blogger
street style indian fashion blogger
street style indian fashion blogger

bottom of page