top of page

SHADES OF GREY

"What I like about black and white photographs is that they are more like reading the book than seeing the movie"
In a world of greys it is very difficult to segregate something into black or white. The corners of each and everything is speckled with greys of various densities and shades.
The charm of black and white cannot be compared to any other. I have been thinking of doing a monochrome post for a long time and finally here it is. I have been a little fickle with my blog for the past few weeks. My sincere apologies for that. I have been too caught with my other shoots thus, been unable to give my blog time. I feel terrible when I can't give the required attention to my blog that it deserves, so I guess that is the top thing on my New Year Resolution list and NO - i will not break it.
This is my first time dabbling into the world of black and white and it is one of the most difficult kinds of photography. You need to get everything right to the last bit. I hope you like the post. :)
Much Love
Archita
Skirt - Tokyo Talkies (Click here to buy)
Top - Max
Belt - Pieces
Monochrome street style.jpg
Monochrome street style.jpg
Monochrome street style.jpg
Monochrome street style.jpg

bottom of page