top of page

ONLY KNOW YOU HAVE BEEN HIGH..WHEN YOU ARE FEELING LOW

"It hurts to let go, but sometimes it hurts more to hold on"
There have been times in my life when I have been feeling low and my whole world seems to be falling apart. Nothing seems to be working out and it seems like Murphy's law is playing with me everyday. But that's okay. Life goes on and so does everything in it. The troubles slowly fade into a clear blue sky and then again its a new day.
During such times it always helps me when I think that this will end, that there is still hope. Life is full of surprises when you are least expecting it. Grab it, take a chance - you never know it might just be the next big thing that has been waiting for you around the corner.
Much Love
Archita
Crop Top - asos.com
High waisted trousers | Belt - ebay.com
Bracelet | Neckpiece - Thrift
Watch - Fossil
1.001-s.jpg
1.003-s.jpg
1.004-s.jpg
1.005-s.jpg
bottom of page