top of page

A TIMELESS JOURNEY - DANIEL WELLINGTON

Time is something which heals every wound, wipes away tears
Time is something which helps us come over our fears
Time is precious: everybody says.
Time is something we don't have these days.
Time to stop, look around or pass a smile
Time to take a detour and walk another mile
Time is in abundance but yet running low
It will give us a chance if we walk a little slow
For our lives today is a race against time
Swirling in a fight of what's yours and what's mine
Give time a chance
And see its dance
See how it can mend your hearts
And give your lives your fresh starts
Time can run, stop, mend or heal
It can show you how every moment feels
======================
It has been a long time since I wrote poetry. When I was a kid, I loved writing poems but I guess I soon grew out of it. While working on this post, I had a sudden urge to write one and I hope you guys like it.
This post is all about time and I just fell in love with the Daniel Wellington watches when I came across them on their website. Its a Swedish watch brand and their watches carry an old world charm with them. All their leather strap watches have a classic look. If you are a little sporty then you have watches with NATO (nylon) straps as well. It a beautiful masterpiece and well if you are a watch person then I think you should add a DW watch to your collection.
Much Love
Archita
Jacket - Zara
Denims - Lee
White Tank Top - Thrift
Shoes - Thrift
Daniel Wellington Watches
Daniel Wellington Watches
Daniel Wellington Watches
Daniel Wellington Watches
Daniel Wellington Watches

bottom of page