top of page

TAKE ME HOME..TO THE PLACE I BELONG

" We travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us"
Travel is a way of self discovery, of giving yourself the option of getting lost, of meeting new people and realising that life is not just about work and money.
Though I try travelling whenever I get the opputunity but I have never put any extra effort into it. I have met a lot of people who love travelling and the one thing I have found in common among them is the pure happiness they get when they travel to a new place. My bucket list includes discovering all the beautiful places around Bangalore while I still have the oppurtunity to. There are extremely beautiful places, just 5-6 hours drive away from Bangalore and I have already embarked on the journey to discovering them one by one.
So go on and see the world. You need not travel abroad to discover places. You need to just find those tiny quaint places sitting around the corner waiting to be discovered to start realising the beautiful world we live in.
Much Love
Archita
Lace Top | Palazzo - ebay.com
Sunglasses - Delhi | Sarojni Nagar
Shoes - Kim's | Rajori Garden
Jewellery - No Strings Attached
mirrored sunglasses
lace top
Lace top

bottom of page