top of page

WANDERLUST

"I have left my heart in so many places"
I am always on the lookout for quaint and beautiful places and by-lanes where ever I go. Being a stylist by profession I guess it has somewhere become a 'by default' setting in my mind. Therefore when I came across this place during my travel to Hampi, I just had to shoot here. This place with its delapidated doors and windows held an old school charm to them. A place frozen in time when life was much more simpler and free from the frivolous hassels that we face today.
As for the Batman tee I'm wearing, I guess this superhero logo has taken the place of the superman logo tees that have been on the streets for quite some time now. I came across this tee in Sarojni Nagar and to add to my delight it was available in a crop version. Throw in a a pair of denims and you can wear it literally anywhere. Its simple, its hassel-free and the most important of all - its comfortable.
Much Love
Archita
1.002-s.jpg
1.003-s.jpg
1.004-s.jpg
1.005-s.jpg
1.006-s.jpg
1.007-s.jpg

bottom of page