top of page

LET ME LIVE THAT FANTASY

"Forget the rules, if you like it - wear it."
I think I have written a lot about dreams and how to keep reaching for your dreams but fantacy is something that is purely born out of our imaginations. Its all about unicorns, leprechauns, fairies, pixies and elves. I think what really drove my imagination were the Enid Blyton books which was soon followed by Harry Potter. I secretly wished being a witch and going to Hogwarts to study. I guess most of us have wished for the same.
Fantasy is a break from reality. Its a place where we can do whatever we want and be whoever we want. Fantasy plays a huge part in our lives by opening new doors to creativity. The more we imagine, the more we create. This, you should never stop from entering your world of fantacy (your secret Narnia) and it will always open new horizons for you.
Hope you liked the post. Let me know what you think and until then 'Stay Aware and Stay Stylish'
Much Love
Archita
Dress | Neckpiece - ebay.com
Shoes - Thrift
Belt - ebay.com
1.001.jpg
IMG_4775a-s.jpg
IMG_4818a-s.jpg
1.001.jpg
IMG_4766a-s.jpg
IMG_4857a-s.jpg

bottom of page