top of page

I LIKE TO MAKE MYSELF BELIEVE

“Fashion is what is offered to you four times a year, style is what you pick out of that fashion”

The whole idea of going back in time somehow amazes me. No matter how forward or futuristic we become, we somehow find a way to crawl back to our roots. The ancient civilizations has always raised our curiosity and mankind has gone lengths to garner evidence to get a glimpse into the centuries gone by. Aztec print which has gone viral in the fashion community find their roots back in the 13th century Mexico. A colourful print with strong black outlines, it creates an equally strong impact.

Though I am in love with colourful aztec prints, I just could not resist when I came across this dress at asos.com. Needless to say that no dress is complete without the perfect pair of shoes which I found at Metro. I added a little colour to the look with this cute neckpiece and ring from No Strings Attached. I bought the sequin clutch from ebay.

Tell me what do you think about the look.

Till then ‘Stay Aware and Stay Stylish’

Much Love

Archita

1.018.jpg
1.017.jpg
1.020.jpg

bottom of page